What I’ve Been Jamming To

Next Episode – Andy Mineo.

Andy Mineo is an excellent artist. Andy Mineo is also a Christian. What I appreciate most about his music is his ability to express doctrine and lifestyle with authenticity, leaving out nothing stylistically.

As I’ve stated in previous posts, I love hip-hop culture. I especially love the music, but my heart aches as it continues to nourish itself with excellent nothingness prepared by its most celebrated stars.

I look forward to exploring more the mechanisms of hip-hop and rap music and I think Mineo is a great example from which to launch a vision for the inherent potential of rap and hip-hop music’s redemption.

Andy Mineo’s next project ‘Heroes For Sale’ is releasing 4.16.13

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment